Hargrave Receives Faculty-Staff Inspiration Award

Dr. Connie HargraveAssociate Professor Dr. Connie Hargrave is a recipient of the 2019 Iowa State University Alumni Association Faculty-Staff Inspiration Award. This award was established in 2011 as a way for former ISU students to recognize current or former ISU faculty or staff members who had a significant influence in their lives as students at ISU. Dr. Hargrave was recognized for the life-changing impact she has had on students while serving as Director for the Science Bound program and the invaluable mentorship she has provided to students.

Read more about Dr. Hargrave’s award here: ISUAA Faculty-Staff Inspiration Award