Associate Professor Ana-Paula Correia and Iowa State alumna Farrah Yusop received the AECT 2014 Outstanding Journal Article Award. More Information

Stephanie Laird, former online M.ED graduate student, is the grand-prize winner of the IRA Award for Technology and Reading. More Information

Former CIT graduate student, Dr. Evrim Baran received the 2014 AERA Design and Technology SIG best paper award. More Information

Welcome from the Director

denise crawfordOur goal is to provide students and faculty with the resources and support they need while using technology for learning and teaching. Take time to learn about the technology resources we have and the scholarly work that has been done to position the CTLT as a leader in helping others with using technology in educational and similar learning environments. Dr. Crawford

Follow Us:

 twitter facebook YouTube Google Plus